Get Freaky Big

BUY 1 GET 1 ABSOLUTELY FREE! CLICK HERE NOW!
*** SPECIAL VIP ONLY ANABOLIC COUPON CODES ***

*TOLL-FREE: 1-877-940-3782 M-F 7AM-5PM, SAT-SUN 8AM-5PM (PST)

*100% GUARANTEED, PHARMACEUTICAL GRADE ANABOLIC COMPOUNDS
*HARDCORE LEGAL ANABOLICS FOR SIZE, MASS, STRENGTH, & POWER
*NO PRESCRIPTION REQUIRED
*FAST, DISCREET SHIPPING WORLDWIDE
*DISCREET BILLING
*ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED
*GET FREAKY BIG, COMMAND RESPECT, AND TURN HEADS ®
*GUARANTEED OR YOUR MONEY BACK

Counterfeit-Proof Holographic Labels On Each Bottle
*Tamper Evident Feature ("Dots" Pattern)
*If An Attempt Is Made To Remove The Sticker From The
Bottle, The Image Self-Destructs
holographic label*Invisible Fluorescing Ink Viewable Only With UV Black Light
*Cannot Be Optically Scanned By A Computer
*Cannot Be Reproduced On A Photocopy Machine

*** Hardcore Legal Anabolics ***
NOT FOR USE BY WIMPS!

Are you or someone you know STILL taking chain nutrition
store at the mall junk "muscle" products that contain nothing
more than tribulus stems, cayenne pepper, marshmallow
root, parseley, white pond lily, natural vanilla flavor,
sugar, and raspberry seeds?

Well, we'd like to ask you this:

"BRO, ARE YOU BAKING A CAKE
OR TRYING TO GET FREAKY BIG
HARDCORE RESULTS RIGHT NOW?"

These hardcore bodybuilding athletes know what it takes to
GET FREAKY ‘ASS-KICKING’ BIG...

A SET OF FREAKING BALLS!

"2nd time ordering, want the 3 for 3 Testanabol. Two words for your products, F*cking Awesome. You just gained another lifetime customer.”

Paul M. Midland, PA.


Click Image to Enlarge

“I've taken the 10 Week Super Human Strength Stack twice, and the 14 Week Stack twice and have hooked just about everyone else in my unit up with you guys. I was asked numerous times if I was ‘juicing’ which made me ecstatic. I'll be having 2 more people order here in a few weeks. In 2009 I got into an accident and broke just about everything from my ribs to my knees. I credit your products with helping me get back in shape so I could deploy with my unit. Now I'm back in the ‘stan and my goal is to reach 250 and be cut. I'm 215 now and can't wait to start my way up. Back to being the big guy at the gym! Thanks again for everything!”

Trevin K., U.S. Military, Proudly Serving Our Nation in Afghanistan


Click Image to Enlarge

"I love your products (Deca-diboldazol, D-androbol, Testanabol, Protropil) in two weeks they work good for me. I'm stronger than ever. I'm 250 lbs I'm going all the way. Thanks!"

Artis P. Fort Lauderdale Florida


"I have three weeks to go on the stack I purchased(8 Week Insanely Huge) and let me tell you nothing absolutely nothing has even come close to working like the stack I purchased from getfreakybig.com! I'm 35 years old and have been back in the game for two years now and have used supplements from other companys making the same claims as getfreakybig.com the difference was your products actually provide results above and beyond any that I have experianced before. First of all if you have never used these products or are new to the game be prepared if you train right and eat right you will grow and lose fat like you never thought possible I found my body craving protein I even set my alarm so I could get up in the middle of the night and get some quality protein in it makes sense you don't go 8 hours during the day without getting the nutrients your body needs why would you do it at night! I gained 15 pounds of lean mass while dropping three pant sizes I added 75 pounds to my bench and have gone from 16 inch arms to 18inch arms and still have a few weeks to go! I will only order products from getfreakybig.com the proof is in the pudding!"

Mike M. Thermoppolis Wyoming


Click Image to Enlarge

"I have 4 weeks left (Supradrol, Protropil, Testanabol) and I'm impressed. Talk to you soon...Great product line!"

Robert N.
Minerva, OH


"I've been lifting weights for almost 25 years. I have tried numerous supps during that period, and have spent thousands of dollars along the way trying to find the magic bullets, that would help me reach my fitness goals. Disappointment after disappointment was all I experienced. I was resigned to the fact that for me, it just wasn't gonna happen. I was VERY skeptical. After reading all the info about all these compounds, I decided to try one. (Deca-Diboldazol) It's only been 12 days, but what a ride!!! I've gained a solid 8 pounds, and I cannot get over the fact that all my work in the gym is finally starting to show. It is truly "FREAKY". I thought I would take this supp for 60 days, but at this rate 30 days should be plenty. I finally have found the "Magic Bullets" I've been looking for for all these years. I can FINALLY see the light at the end of the tunnel, when my fitness goals are accomplished, and I can graduate to maintenance and symmetry, instead of bulking. Hats off to you. God bless your research team and all involved in bringing these products to the marketplace at an affordable price. I wish you continued success."

Bruce C. Green Acres, FL


Click Image to Enlarge

"I have been using your products (Deca-diboldazol, Testanabol, D-androbol) for approximately 3 months and have seen improvements everywhere! I have noticed size and strength gains being made that are phenomenal! I can’t thank you enough for providing such great products! Keep up the innovations and variations of the best supplementation known!"

Derrek R.
Contractor in Afghanistan


"Man , I am so happy and amazed of the results so far!

Shaundi G. Dublin, GA


"I just added Deca-diboldazol about a month ago to my daily D-Androbol and in just this month i've exploded, and extra inch on my chest from the 1 1/2 inches I've already gained, 60 more pounds on my bench, and not to mention two extra abs, i went from a flat soft stomach to a six-pack, after stacking these I've got 8 huge rock hard abs, and muscles on my arms I've never seen before, thank you guys for making me a god of the gym!"

Keith Chattanooga, TN


Click Image to Enlarge

"Awesome results! Before I started using your products (Testanabol, Deca-diboldazol, D-androbol), I was bench pressing 195. After one cycle I was benching 300 pounds 10 reps! In one cycle! Awesome! I feel and look amazing and the ladies are knocking at my door. I'm ready for the next cycle."

Frank R.
Rosamond, CA


"Whats up people, just wanted to share with everyone that I have been on the 8 Week Get Freaky Big Stack now for one week and what i have felt is amazing. My strength and my stamina from this stack is at an all time high.  My workouts were already crazy, now with the get big freaky stack included its now insane, I have people looking at me in the gym like I'm not human and I love it. My rest time between each set has gotten shorter and my willingness to bang out another set after set has been no problem. I can't wait to complete my 8 week cycle with one month off of course to see my results from all my hard work and from the help of the get freaky big stack to keep me motivated."

Nelson M. Jersey City, NJ


Click Image to Enlarge

"So let me start by saying what great products (Supradrol, Masterzolol, Winnabol). In just 2 short weeks lifting like a mad-man my bench press is up by 60 lbs, my curls are up by 30 lbs, and my shoulder press is up by 60 lbs. And the greatest part is my cardio is just plain SICK. People all over are trippin’ on me and I can see a lot of people looking at me. I love it! I got guys coming up to me asking now what do they need to do to get results like me. My wife says your arms are getting more cut and your stomach is getting a lot flatter. If you eat right and bust your ass in the gym you WILL get results period. I feel so much stronger now and my muscles are more dense and I have more vascularity. I am so glad I took the chance and ordered from you guys it was the best decision I ever made. Awesome products! Thanks guys for all your support and answering all my questions!”

Chris P.
Paris, CA


"I am pumped man! I had really hit a wall in my workouts and had just stopped seeing results. Then I ordered your products. Man, was I thrilled. Almost immediately I began to see results. Within 2 weeks my arms began to swell and my chest and shoulders just exploded. On my 7th week of an 8 week cycle using Winnabol and Deca-diboldazol and it is amazing. My bench press has went from 255 lbs up to 305 and still going. I'm doing more reps and more sets on every lift than ever before. I've gained 20 lbs, yet my body fat has went down! Your products are just awesome and can't wait to start another cycle. After taking a couple weeks off of course. I would highly recommend your products to anyone who wants to take that next big step. Thanks again guys!" Sincerely,

Tony C
Baghdad, Iraq


Click Image to Enlarge

“I want to say thank you! I am 37 yrs old and I feel and look stronger and simply better than I ever have. I have increased my max squat, bench and deadlift by at least 30 lbs in each (and still gaining) and I am only 6 weeks into the 10 week Super Human Strength Stack. Also my arms are 18 inches now! I eat a little more and work my ass off in the weight-room as I always have and the results are UNDENIABLE! I recently hit a big-time plateau. I really want you guys and anyone reading my testimonial to know that the one and only factor that I broke thru my plateau is I took a risk and bought your products. I am so glad I did! Because of you and your quality products I get bigger and stronger every f---ing day. No sh*t, every day. I am not a pro bodybuilder by any means but I have taken my body above and beyond what I thought possible for my frame. With your products and with a money back guarantee it's a no-brainer. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Aric M.
Clare, MI


"I purchased Supradrol about a month back and let me tell you this stuff is the real deal. It took me only three weeks to put on 8 pounds of lean muscle. This isn't just to mention of chiseled my abs and oblique's got. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants true muscle that lasts and doesn't cause water retention."

Mike A.
Agawam, MA


Click Image to Enlarge

“I’m currently 47 yrs old, I am using your products (Winnabol, Masterzolol, Testanabol) for my 2nd cycle this year. I have increased my bench 30 lbs, well until my weight bench broke, literally I have to buy another one. I’m curling 40 lbs more than before using your products and my deadlifts/shrugs that has increased at least 40 lbs. Thanks for the products!”

Mike F.
Cleveland, OH.


"After gaining 20 lbs. of rock solid muscle, I hit a wall and couldn't seem to make any gains. I was eating, lifting, resting, and was cycling through supplements like they were tic-tacks. Finally I got fed up with all of the juicers in the gym and decided to do some research. After reviewing Science Anabolic Labs products I immediately ordered a bottle of D-Androbol. 1 ½ weeks later I received my package. My first week I stacked on 2.5 lbs and noticed significant strength gains. Pretty sweet for someone who hasn't moved the scale for 3 months. On my second week of lifting I felt like the Hulk! My back exploded with size. My girlfriend would sit on her bed waiting for me to get out of the shower so she could watch me dry off. I could feel the blood rushing in and filling my muscles up. It was GREAT! After the second week I had stacked on 5 lbs. I then decided to cycle off of D-Androbol to see if I would actually keep all of the new weight I had put on. I decided if I lost all my weight I would send it back for my refund. A month has gone by and I've yet to lose any of it. I now weigh 155 lbs., flat bench 310 lbs., decline 315 lbs., my arms rip out of all my shirts, and people are always asking me what supplements to take. I still have ¾ of a bottle left! I have people coming up to me in the gym assuming I weigh 175 lbs., and when I tell them my weight they demand I jump on the scale. Then they feel like complete chumps after I morph them in my zen garden, oops I mean weight room. Before taking D-Androbol, I was doing 4 sets of 6 with 220. I'm now doing 4 sets of 6 with 265. My friends are blown away by my strength gains. I'm super shredded with absolutely no water weight. I'm just about to start cycling back on D-Androbol and stack it with Deca-diboldazol. I'm hoping to stack on 15 more lbs. before the new year. This way when I go back home for the Holidays all my EX girlfriends will be wetting their pants. Trust me, you don't want to be that skinny dude on the beach that every girl walks passed. I've been that guy, and now I have all my friends jealous and signing up for gym memberships. When we go out all of my friends demand I go with them because I'm a model magnet. Thanks Science Anabolics Labs for these amazing clean products!!!'

Ryan R. Huntington Beach, CA


Click Image to Enlarge

“I am 41 years old and I have been using Supradrol for nearly a month now, and I just added Winnabol a week ago. I must say that I've never had this much energy to burn. The "Supradrol" makes me feel as if every pump is easy and counting for some real muscle gains. After adding the Winnabol my body seems like it is on fat-burning and muscle building auto-pilot. I have regained much of the strength I had lost from a shoulder injury late last year. There have been no negatives in the bedroom. In fact, my wife loves the results and she can't keep her hands off of me. I just want to thank you guys for offering such great products. You have another satisfied customer! Can't wait to try Deca-Diboldazol for more size and shape.”

Gerald B.
Keller, TX



Click video to play

“When I did my initial cycle of Testanabol and Protropil I hit a new level of intensity and strength gains. A 275 log press (gunning for 300) 600 lb hex bar dead-lift but most of all 20,000lb semi pull at 172 lbs body weight. This is done pre calf tear. I'm preparing to compete again in August. After a calf tear (tore in November) flipping a tire it was all about healing and recovery. My legs are not up to par yet, but when I could post again my log press was at again 275 lbs post injury.”

Don F. Marion Center, PA


"I am in the 2nd part of the 8 week Get Freaky Big Stack. Its hard I work 10 hours a day but I am up to 290 on the bench and 295 on the decline that's good to be 53."

Larry W. Campobello, SC


"I am on my second bottle of Testanabol,and it is freakin awesome!! I've lost about 15 lbs and have gained about 60 lbs on my bench! I train harder and more intense everyday and am seeing huge gains both in size as well as strength. This stuff rocks! Get Freaky Big truly makes the bodybuilding world a better place. They have gained a very loyal customer."

Chris M. Austin, TX


"I bumped into Science Anabolics Labs a year ago in search of real hardcore supplements. I was overweight and had no strength at all. I was skeptical at first, but decided to try it due to their money back guarantee. I ordered the 14 week hard core stack. I started my 14 week stack during the spring of 2009. With the proper diet and hard training, in 14 weeks I lost 37lbs and 5 inches off my waist! My bench press max went from 285lbs to 355lbs. My curl in dumb bells went from 40lbs to 65lbs. I have never gained such mass and strength during my 14 week training with the supplements, a nice protein shake, dieting and rest. My body changed from overweight to shedding fat and building mass! I felt better during the stack and my endurance and stamina increased during the first couple of weeks of use. Thanks!"

Lino B. Somerset, NJ


Click Image to Enlarge

“My first cycle I took was D-Androbol and I instantly starting feeling results. I was benching just a measly 135 pounds about half way into my cycle, and now I'm hitting 225 pounds after D-Androbol. I recently took Testanabol and now I'm seeing crazy cuts. I was 240 before using these fantastic products now I'm at 210 solid. Thankyou!”

Phillip S.
Modesto, CA


Click Image to Enlarge

"I have been using your products for over a year now and the results are astonishing! I went from a chubby 242lbs to a lean, solid 210lbs! I'm 5'10" and 42 years old and I have not felt this great since my early 20's! I'm in the best shape of my life. I used Testanabol, Winnabol, and Masterzolol alternating every few months with breaks in between. I am back to benching 315 for reps using the 5x5 workout. I recommend anyone serious about training hard and getting significant gains use your products. They are the REAL DEAL!"

Metry S. Clifton NJ


"I have cycled D-Androbol for three times now and saw big time growth. I feel great when I use it and I see the size and change in my body within two weeks. Thanks to Getfreakybig.com I am becoming the Freak I always wanted to be."

Paul "soon be a freak" Downey, CA


"I gained 20 pounds in 3 months. Including 1 inch on my arms, 2 on my chest and my abs are starting to show. I used the 8 Week Get Freaky Big Stack, thank you guys!"

Daynel Hialeah, FL


"I have been using Winnabol and Deca-diboldazol only one series now and have made amazing gains. I am 58 years old, have lifted most of my life. Last week I did 10 reps on the leg press with 900 pounds and dumbbell incline bench press for 10 reps with 80#. I have never been close to that before. This stuff is great."

Dan M Shreveport, LA


"Well it's been two weeks since I've tried your products...and damn my strength is through the roof! I was a little skeptical before I started after having been burned by other countless products. I'm glad I gave these products a chance. I'm taking the Deca-diboldazol and the D-Androbol. My workouts are frickin awesome! Pumps are incredible and my strength is ridiculous. I almost feel like I can do my entire workout again when I'm finished. It's been two weeks and I've already put on 6lbs. You guys are the real deal! Thanks for making a product that actually works and aint all hype."

Jamil J. Fontana, CA


"I have tried 2 products, Deca-Diboldazol and Supradrol. The results have been great, Working out 3 days a week and eating a high protein diet, I've dropped 5 lbs. of fat, and have gained about an inch and a half around my arms, two inches around my shoulders and my chest of solid muscle, and I have increased the weight used on all of my exercises by about 25%." JaySin C. Shanks, WV
"I would like to take the time to give you this short testimonial about my experience using your products. I am always skeptical when I see products like these. These products did not change my opinion of any other products, although it did show me that I should not be skeptical of yours. I took 3 bottles of Deca-diboldazol and 3 bottles of winnabol. The results were amazing. When I started, I weighed approximately 215 pounds. I have worked out previously in my life but hadn't been in the gym in around 8 years. I got 225 pounds on bench one rep on my first day back. After taking these products for the short time I did, I dropped to 192 pounds and am very proud to say my bench increased to 365. I have not felt this good since I was 22 years old. Thanks again."

Christopher, Danville, KY


"I just wanted to say how much i love your products. Using Deca-diboldazol, 40 days later my arms were 2 inches bigger my bench press went up 65 pounds, my leg press went from 500 lbs to 650 lbs. My energy levels are way up and i feel great, my confidence in myself is so great right now i walk around with perma grin on my face constantly. I have gone from 185lbs to an even 200 virtually overnight. I just ordered the 8 week Get Freaky Big Stack and I cannot wait to see the final results. Thank you GetFreakyBig.com you just gained another life long customer."

Richard D. Sanford, ME


"I've been using Deca-diboldazol for the last six weeks. I'm 68 years old and as you know, the older you get, the harder it is to acquire muscle mass. But, I've put on over an inch on my bicep/triceps, over two inches on my thighs and an inch on my calves since I started using the Deca-d. Additionally, there has been significant development in my shoulders, lats, lower back and abs. I can measure the results, see the results and feel the results. I had quit body-building and weightlifting over two years ago after spending at least twenty years in the weight room getting pretty big. Looks like I'm headed back in that direction."

Larry M. Cedaridge, CO


"Hey guys I just want to tell you how great your products are. I got the 8 Week Get Freaky Big stack with a friend and we cannot believe the results after just two weeks using your products. I feel stronger and I love going to my garage to workout now instead of dreading it. When I started using your product I weighed in at 190 pounds and after two weeks I have gained 7 pounds of muscle and have burned some fat off. I can actually see the muscles in my stomach coming back. I really want to thank you for putting these products out there, they are the best muscle building legals I have ever tried. Thanks again guys!"

Scott N. Reno, NV.


"I cant believe the gains!!!! I am 48yrs old, have been working out for a long time. A little muscle here, a little muscle there. Never really happy. Then one day I found GetFreakyBig.com, said to myself I am going to do and I did. I ordered Testanabol and Winnabol and never been happier. My arms, chest, back and shoulders BIGGER. Lost inches off my waste. MY WIFE IS HAPPY. Because when we do it, its like I am twenty again. Thank you. I will be a customer for LIFE."

Doug J. North Babylon,NY


"I recently stacked Winnabol and Deca-Diboldazol together for a cycle and had GREAT results. Starting the stack was 6 Ft 235 and max bench was 225, curls, 95 on ezbar, and squats 225. I would stack in the morning 30 min. prior to workout and would always follow with a good carb such as oatmeal. My workouts consisted of 4 day split body routine and small amounts of cardio. I used a high protein diet and high calorie diet to gain size while on cycle. Halfway thru cycle i had maintained around the same weight but body fat had decreased by 5% and every set had increased weight by at least 25lbs. At the end of the cycle i had gained 2 inches on my arms, chest and back much noticeable larger. I had dropped 9% body fat, and gained 8lbs off lean muscle. My bench went to 315, curls 125 on ezbar, and squats a dramatic 355. I cant thank you enough for the result received from your products and i have recently placed and order for Supradrol and Masterzolol. I have recommended you guys to a great number of friends, and those who took the challenge thanked me upon the completion of there cycle. Keep it up guys you are giving everyone a good opportunity to get that results everyone wants to get without needing a needle to get it."

Jason C. Huntington, WV


"About a month ago I had hit a point in my training where I wasn't making sufficient gains in strength or mass. I had tried different training techniques that had worked in the past. Still nothing helped me overcome this obstacle. Researching on the internet led me to discover Deca-Diboldazol and D-Androbol in which I stacked, continuing my training, diet, and rest. Within the first week I could feel a difference in the gym, bedroom and in between workout days. I would get such an awesome pump when I worked out and didn't want to stop adding more weight. I enjoyed adding more weight each set and getting the same if not more reps. My clothes felt like they had shrunk one size and my muscles were full and dense even on days I did not train. After a month I had gained 12 pounds and gained strength that I could of only dreamed of. These supplements are awesome and I am looking forward to my next stack."

Matt R. Beckley, WV


"After using Deca Diboldazol, I have noticed a difference in my arms and abs the most. They have been looking a lot bigger and more defined. Compliments have been coming my way left and right. My bench has increased drastically recently, which is surprising since my chest has always been lagging. I'm glad that I have been using this great product." Keegan O. Corpus Christi, TX

"Hell yea, this does really work. In just a few days my wife noted how much of gains that I had made. I was very skeptical in the beginning, however, after a week of using your products DAMN!!! It is amazing how much and fast that I have grown. I've been working out for years and have never had faster gains from any other products that I have tried. My arms grew from 15 inches to over 17 inches in less then a month. WOW!!! Others are now noticing and wonder what my secret is. Thank you for having such great products that allow me to reach my fullest potential!!!!!"

Tim R. Fayetteville, WV "I've been using


D-Androbol for only two weeks now and i already am benching 190 lbs, before i was only benching 125, i am freakin shocked how much weight i can pump now, I'm already getting ripped from just two weeks of using this stuff and I've gained almost two inches on my biceps, i feel like a hulk now and just two weeks ago i felt like a wimp, now my only problem is just trying to keep my wife off of me, just wont stop about how good I'm looking now, thank you guys @ GetFreakyBig, you've changed my life!"

Keith O. Chattanooga, TN


"I purchased 1 bottle of Deca-diboldazol about 1 month ago and couldn't believe the results. I gained about 1 inch on my arms and increased my my squat by about 50 pounds. My energy level increased also. I am planning to try the 8 week freaky big stack next. Thanks GetFreakyBig.com"

Edward R. Brownsville, TX


"I have been on the 8 Week Get Freaky Big Stack now for one week and what i have felt is amazing. My strength and my stamina from this stack is at an all time high. My workouts were already crazy, now with the 8 Week Get Freaky Big Stack included its now insane, I have people looking at me in the gym like I'm not human and I love it. My rest time between each set has gotten shorter and my willingness to bang out another set after set has been no problem. I can't wait to complete my 8 week cycle with one month off of course to see my results from all my hard work and from the help of the Get Freaky Big Stack to keep me motivated."

Nelson M. Jersey City, NJ Rep'n the Jersey City Fire Dept "Beast of Bergen", engine 19


“Almost finish with my 8 week cycle with 2 bottles Testanabol and 2 bottles Deca-diboldazol. Results is great. Will be ordering again in 1 month. Thank you!” Isaiah K. Honolulu, HI.


"On Deca-diboldazol I gained 1 inch on arms and chest. My strength also increased by 20%. I would recommend product especially when you have reached a plateau."

Rocky N. Layton, Utah


"I'm just about done with the Get Freaky Big Stack that i had ordered and wow what results i have been able to put 3 inches on to my biceps an inch on my neck and 3 inches to my chest. I am extremely impressed with the results not only that but was able to put on 30 lbs of solid muscle and dropping off the fat daily. I have also noticed as time goes on along with these amazing gains I'm more vascular than ever have been able to achieve before and i have try ed just about everything legal out there. Nothing gives u the same results that i have attained using these products that I will be ordering again soon. I would definitely recommend these products to anybody out there that is a hard gainer like i am!"

David C. Westerly, RI


"Let me begin first off by saying: This stuff is for real!! I have been taking the D-Androbol not quite two weeks yet and I am already seeing amazing results. Not only visual results but strength results as well. My bench has gone up 35lbs in the last several days and I have gained 3/4" on my arms. The extra flab around the waist line is beginning to disappear and the muscle underneath is beginning to show. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to gain some quick strength and muscle mass. Amazing pumps, amazing concentration in the gym, amazing results, amazing product." Ryan D. New Hope, AL


"Since I have been taking Winnabol and Supradrol I have gained 2 inches on my arms, my chest and my shoulders and I'm starting to look a lot bigger. I also have increased my weights by 30% and have decreased my body fat by 2.5% and lost 10 lbs. to boot."

Sgt. Clark Norman, Oklahoma US Military - Proudly Serving Our Nation in Iraq


“Awesome man! U guys rock! I’m a total fan! Love the Deca-diboldazol great gains in size excited to cut it up with Winnabol brothers…Thanks www.getfreakybig.com !”

Jesse P. Evansville, IN.


"I was referred to your website from a friend of mine who was ridiculously huge compared to the guy he once was. I asked him what the hell he was taking and he said he got his stack from GetFreakyBig.com  I wanted to take whatever the hell he was taking. So I logged on and ordered your 8 Week Get Freaky Big Stack, D-Androbol, Testanabol, and Deca-diboldazol has me looking the best I ever have in only one month! I've put on 12 hard pounds and my max bench press has gone up 65lbs! I can't wait to see what the next month has in store for me! Thanks again and I'll be purchasing from your company in the future."

Ryan Tempe, Arizona


"Wow, I don't know where to start. All I can say is that your products REALLY work. Last month a close friend gave me a bottle of his Deca-Diboldazol and said for me to try it. I was able to pack on 15lbs of lean muscle, 2 inches in my arms and my bench has went from 200lbs to 275lbs and bodyweight 157lbs to an astonishing 175lbs of Pure Muscle. I am using Deca-diobldazol again for the second time now and looking forward to seeing even Greater results. Thanks again for producing such a great product. I recommend your product highly to my fellow body-builders."

Jamie Asheville, North Carolina


"I wanted to say thank you for your great no bullshi*t products. I have taken a few different products of yours and I have not been happier when I look at myself. I have been lifting for a long time now but just stuck in a rut and not able to put on any real size. I started with Testanabol and D-Androbol and man did I feel like I could lift any weight I put on, and did not want to leave the gym. I started at about 250 max on the bench and now I can do 315 about 5 times. People are really asking me now how much I weigh and what I'm doing, I think I finally look big for once. I am 5'8 and currently weigh 188.8 and looking to just put a little more size on then go for strength and tone. Thank you for your great service and products and I'll keep you posted on progress."

Shawn Royalton, Minnesota


"I am a personal trainer with a varied client base. I had been searching for a product to aid in muscle definition, density and a way to accelerate fat loss. I found it in Science Anabolics Labs Testanabol! After using Testanabol for one month I noticed excellent results. My diet had been less than clean over the holiday season and my body composition still was transformed. I am a leaner, more defined, densely muscled 43 year old. This product ROCKS. It seems as though more women have noticed me as of lately and I am very happy with the results I have gotten from just under 30 days of use of this amazing product. Oh yes, I have been ready to F--- like an animal and incredible stamina I have been able to outlast a few women recently. I can't wait to get back to MY gym routine and really start getting this stuff pumping through my veins. I plan to check out more of your products so I can incorporate them into my recommendations to my clients along with their exercise programs I design for them. This is definitely a product I would recommend to my middle age clients to give their systems that kick in the ass needed to spark some fast results and increase motivation. Your products are the REAL DEAL. Thank you for a great product line."

Michael ACSM - Certified Personal Trainer/Strength Conditioning Coach Easthampton, Massachusetts


"I have been using the Deca-diboldazol and I am very happy with the results. I always get a great workout and feel pumped up after like I could move a mountain always maintained great weight and get a lot of compliments I will continue to purchase from you. Thanks!"

Susan Belliville, Michigan


"When I received my D-Androbol, I started feeling the difference within days. Within a couple of weeks I was able to add noticeable muscle mass. It has been three months and I have gained 25 pounds of pure muscle. My biceps have gone from 16' to 18.5'. I have developed noticeably bigger pecs, and I have been receiving many positive comments on my muscle growth."

Ryan Madison, Wisconsin


"I have been using the 8 Week Insanely Huge Stack, when I started I weighed around 163 lbs now I weigh 180lbs and my body is more leaner than ever in fact even my waist size has drop from a 32 to a 31. I could barely bench press 160 lbs now I am maxing out at 245 lbs on my 4th set and getting it up 4 to 5 times all my lifts have increased by 50 to 100 lbs, the guys in the gym are watching and wondering and I have noticed the girls are just watching, these products kick ass not like that crap you buy at the store. I would recommend your products to anyone who is really serious about getting freaky big and freaky strong."

Carl Midland, Texas


"I ordered D-Androbol just a little over a month ago. Using this and a more than average eating plan I have already gained 14 POUNDS OF LEAN HARD MUSCLE!!! I can't wait to see what's to come! I have also gained 1&1/2 Inches to my Biceps, and now have rock solid, Super defined abs. I am about to order another few bottles and highly recommend Science Anabolics Labs International to anyone who is interested in getting insanely huge. Fast and Discreet shipping was also provided and they have great prices. Thank You Science Anabolics Labs International for your AMAZING products!"

Nathan Ontario, CA


"I have just recently purchased Winnabol, and let me just say, this is some serious no Bull S***. The first work out I had, I felt real strong through the whole session, with little to no fatigue. The next morning I just felt stronger and could literally see a difference after one workout session. On the second week, my large shirts were just way to tight but I like it that way. These products are the REAL DEAL... recommended to all my iron pumping bro's!"

Josh Port Neches, Texas


"After just 3 weeks of Deca-diboldazol and D-Androbol I have gained 15 pounds of muscle, my bench weight has gone from 215 to 275, my squats have gone from 185 to 265, and most important I have gone from 335 to 410 on my dead lifts. And my cycle is not through yet. Can't wait to see the results afterwards. Great products would recommend them to anyone."

Richard Tucson, Arizona


"Since I been taking Winnabol and Supradrol I am losing weight and gaining muscle mass. Now I been taking D-Androbol and wow what a quick difference it has been. I feel stronger and look much better than ever. You guys have great products and great customer service. Any questions I had you have answer it quickly and professional. You have a loyal customer to your great products. Thanks!"

Mark Bronx, New York


"I have been using the D-Androbol for about five days now and have gained three pounds of muscle and have become completely ripped and my energy and confidence is through the roof. I have been using other companies products for years but none have had the great effect of these."

Dylan Ormand Beach, Florida


"I just finished my first 'cycle' of the 8 Week Get Freaky Big Stack. All I can is is "WOW". I was skeptical at first but kept with my new training/exercise program and within 2 weeks I was almost DOUBLING what I was lifting just 2 weeks ago! My veins are JUMPING out of my skin! I started this program with Science Anabolics Labs weighing out at 175 lbs and when I was done I now weigh 205 LBS!! I had to change all my shirts because I just got too DAMN BIG!!! I just wanted to say THANK YOU to the whole staff at Science Anabolics Labs!! You ROCK!!"

Jarrod Monterey, California


"Just wanted to tell you that I am having great results using Testanabol. I recommend your products to anyone who is attempting to recover from injury or increase strength, size and overall endurance in their workouts. Thank you!"

Del Cape Coral, Florida Serving Our Nation Proudly in Iraq


"Have you ever felt, when you were at the gym, that people were laughing at the weight you were putting up. Making fun of you behind your back because you were weak. I know I sure did. That's why I ordered Deca-diboldazol. I wanted to show all those people in the gym that I wasn't someone to be messed with. After one month on Deca-diboldazol I went from a moderate 6 foot 180 pound guy to a ripped 6 foot 205 pound machine. I went from lifting a wimpy one 45 on each side to two 45's in just over 4 weeks. I'm so happy for what Deca-diboldazol has done to my body, and the extra attention from the ladies ain' t bad either."

Anthony Ceres, California


"I have been using D-Androbol for only about 3-weeks. The results are incredible. My workout partner can't believe it! We have been working out for a year and a half and I have never had gains like this in such a short time. I am starting to see nice rips in my abs and my chest is swelling up nicely!!! I feel an increase in energy and my workouts are more intense. I have strongly recommended this product to several of my friends. Thanks GetFreakyBig.com !"

Guy Plaquemine, Louisiana


"I have been using the Deca-diboldazol for about 3 weeks now. I have a friend that I work out with and I always try to push myself to what he lifts but now after 3 weeks I am getting closer to what he lifts. He is 9 years older than me and has been lifting for a few years. My biceps have grown I can feel it when I put my shirts on now and I can feel and see it in my chest as well. When I do squats I know that its one of the exercises that I have never liked but now I don't care cause I know I am making my legs grow. I weigh 183 pounds and I use to bench what I weigh but now I am up to 190 pounds and I bench 210 and that's in just 3 weeks working out 3 days a week. Its hard to work out more days for me cause of my work schedule I change from days to nights alot but with 3 days a week in just 3 weeks I feel the difference. I definitely wanna try another cycle I'm thinking about going with 4 days a week and maybe the Winnabol! Thank you!"

Davy Hereford, Texas


"Of course I was skeptical at first. The proof is in the results, it's what other people are telling me. I got the 8 Week Get Freaky Big Stack, I'm only four weeks in and my dumbbell bench has increased 20 lbs. my squats 90 lbs. and my standing curls 40lbs. I'm completely satisfied with the results I'm getting. My ma says 'wow have you been working out you look ten years younger' and my wife says she's really proud of me and I'm getting big. I feel so much better and confident. I can't wait to see what the next four weeks will bring. P. S. I'm 38 years old I feel 28 again."

Ken Yorba Linda, California


"I have already noticed, particularly my buddies at the gym have noticed, how much muscle I have gained and how much definition I am gaining. They don't know I'm using Supradrol. Some of the biggest guys at the gym have said I have the potential to get really big and that they are seeing it happen before their very eyes. I get compliments all the time from them saying I have really trimmed down and the definition is beginning to show. Some of them are shaking their heads in disbelief of my massive gains due to my hard work outs at the gym. Well, they ain't seen nothing yet. Can't wait to see my results from Supradrol in 30 days stacked along with Winnabol. Yes, I want to see how insanely big and chiseled I get in 30 days from this stack."

Frank Tampa, Florida


"What's going on' I have been taking the Deca-diboldazol for less than one week. I was struggling to bench 225 one time. The fourth day of me taking the product I did a chest workout and put up 225 five times. I can't wait to take the rest of my cycle. Let me get through my first month and I will send another testimonial. I hope to be benching 275 by then!"

Christopher Danville, Kentucky


"After researching the website's integrity and products I ordered my first 8 Week Get Freaky Big Stack and due to the promotional they were running I got a second eight week stack for free so I didn't see how I could lose. I began taking the products weighing 220 lbs and benching only about 200 lbs on the Bow-Flex. Then after only one week on the products I felt so good that I left the Bow-Flex and went back to the steel. After 6 weeks total on the products and only five weeks of being back on the steel weights I was back to benching 365 and now leg pressing (cannot squat) 1000lbs. Oh yeah I also now weigh 250lbs and all of my 30lbs of weight gain has been total mass. The quality of these products is unequaled by any, or yeah and trust me there are a lot of phonies out there I have been burnt in the past, but I can honestly say GetFreakyBig.com has discovered the secret to legally producing a product that will help you gain mass and strength very quickly without the injections. I fully expect to get back to not only benching 435lbs, but have set my goal at 500lbs now. Thanks guys for changing my life. I have that swagger back in my walk again."

Jeffrey Greenfield, Tennessee


"I have used D-Androbol, Deca-diboldazol and Testanabol. I only have one thing to say about them, WOW! The Testanabol took me from flab to fab in two weeks. I lost fat and gained lean muscle. I will use these products again and again. Plus the people at Science Anabolics Labs are great to me. I would recommend them to anyone."

Doug Lake Charles, Louisiana


"These products are just what I need to break through a tough plateau. I was trying to cut and bulk at the same time to get ready for the upcoming season. I got exactly that, I added more than 10 lbs of muscle, along with dropping my over all body fat to 7.3%. I would order from them again. I used Deca-diboldazol."

Ron Davenport, Iowa


"Using the 8 Week Insanely Huge Mass Stack I have made some very good improvements as far as definition and size go I have also lost 2 inches off my pant size from 36 to 34 and added 2 inches to my arms and chest along with some new added tattoos lol I have only been performing 1 1/2 hour workouts 5 days a week."

Jesse Lake Havasu, Arizona


"Using D-Androbol and Winnabol my biceps have increased by an inch and a half. Have gone from 7 reps 4 times on 60lb dumbbells to 9 reps 4 times with 80lb dumbbells. My chest has taken on a different look over the last 3 weeks with the above stack cycle. A more leaner muscular look. My overall energy levels are up. I definitely have more energy for a longer session in the gym. Overall, I am very optimistic of even more improvements in the near future."

Alan Ontario, CA


"I would like to thank Science Anabolics Labs for the great product I have gotten from them. I have been taking Deca-diboldazol for about two weeks and I am already seeing a big difference in and out of the gym I have more endurance during my workouts I have went up on my bench max by 25 lbs already. I have also put on about 6 lbs and I am noticing more size in my arms and chest this is by far the best product I have ever used."

Kevin Clanton, Alabama


"I have been taking Deca-diboldazol for little over a week now and have gained strength and put on a few pounds of lean muscle. I have noticed that I can work out longer and with more intensity than ever before. I can only imagine what gains I will have accomplished in the weeks to come, but with the products from Science Anabolics Labs they will be achieved."

Matt Beckley, West Virginia


"I have been trying to find the right product to help me gain my size and strength. After looking for many years I recently came upon D-Androbol through GetFreakyBig.com and am very pleased with the outcome. My bench went up 30 lbs, my arms and back muscle were increasing in size 10x faster, I would recommend this product to anyone serious about gaining size and strength. I give it a 5 star rating."

Jody Apple Valley, California


"Your prices have been remarkably competitive for a product that is tried and true. Everything I have read has brought me back to one thing: this stuff ain't no joke. This is the real thing. So nonetheless D-Androbol really helped me pack on serious muscle. It's been like 15 pounds of rock hard muscle and trust me the ladies are banging at the door. Ain't nothing like it out there. Thanks guys."

Bruce Windsor, Connecticut


"In one month taking D-Androbol, Winnabol, and Deca-diboldazol I gained 2 inches on my biceps and gained 12 pounds of lean hard muscle. Thanks getfreakybig.com !"

Todd Lee's Summit, Missouri


"I ordered the 10 Week Super Human Strength Stack and I am about halfway through my cycle. These products are great. I have increased my bench and squats by almost 100 pounds each. My muscles are much more defined and I have also dropped my body fat as well. I would recommend these products to anyone. Thank you!"

Larry Campobello, South Carolina


"I purchased 2 bottles of Deca-diboldazol almost 2 months ago and I can't believe the results I've had...I've gained about 2 solid inches on my arms and my back and chest have just exploded. I can't believe how well this stuff has worked. With the right foods and workout anyone can get these incredible results. Thanx again!"

Kevin Dowington, Pennsylvania


"I've been using Winnabol for a month and a half and noticed great gains of lean muscle in my chest and arms. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to gain hard lean muscle. Thanks a million!"

John Palestine, Texas


"Hey Guys how you doing... I'm great man, after 3 weeks I have gained 15 pounds of muscle and my benching weight has increased more than 60 pounds, I'm so impressed with the results after only 3 weeks. Along with training hard, running, and my nutrition were very disciplined. I love your supplements and recommend them to anyone who wants to take weight training to the next level... I am very happy and comfortable at a RIPPED 220 pounds... Thank you very much for the extra boost."

Browny Smithville, New Jersey


"Thanks for recommending D-Androbol, best product I've ever tried. After two weeks of use my arms have gotten much bigger and my bench went up 40%. On my 6th week now and I need bigger shirts. I highly recommend this product if you are serious about getting big and gaining strength."

Tou Sacramento, California


"I just started using Deca-diboldazol and within the first week I've seen a tremendous change in my endurance when working out. I'm seeing more vascularity in my arms and calves. I am also noticing a good increase in strength. I can't wait to see the outcome after the first cycle is done."

Scott Phoenix, Arizona


"Using the Get Freaky Big Stack I'm seeing excellent strength gains! I just completed one cycle...and I have never experienced more intense workouts and strength gains. In fact, I have experienced great pumps and increased confidence during workout; I increased my front squats by 50lbs after 3 workout sessions. Furthermore, my body seems to demand more poundage, but I just do not want to be carried out; therefore, stay careful. But I can handle more weights if I chose to do so. These products are amazing!!! Thank you everyone involved for producing these products!"

Best Regards, Bulent Redondo Beach, California


"I have been using your product for a couple of weeks,Supradrol, and it has gave me great results. I mean for the short time that I've been using your product I have lost around 10 pounds and my arms are not all floffly no more. When I started lifting I couldn't do no more than 80 lbs of weight and now with your product I've been hitting 160 and going up. The product has given me more strength and has helped me look much better and I couldn't believe it will give me these results so fast. I like the product so much I'm planning to buy Winnabol to get more strength and muscle mass. Just want to thank you for the great customer service I have received with very specific details of what I'm suppose to eat and how much lifting I'm supposed to do. Thank you for your product."

Mark Bronx, New York


"Since I have started then Deca-diboldazol I have gained from 218 pounds to 222 pounds of muscle. I feel a change in my body and when I look in the mirror I can really see my chest is getting bigger. I would recommend this to my friends. Thanks!"

Chad Renville, Minnesota


"I have been taking D-Androbol, Deca-diboldazol, and Winnabol for about a week and a half. I have seen great gains in my strength, endurance and size. Every day now I look forward to going to the gym instead of dreading it. I have grown about 1 inch in my chest and about a  half of an inch in my biceps. I feel strong just when I am walking around."

Ryan Columbia, South Carolina SPC MIL US ARMY


“I have been using your Deca-Dibodazol for 3 weeks now and I'm f*cking amazed! Before I started I was benching 4 sets of 6 at 225+ warm up and after 3 days of use I went up to 245 for the same sets. After 3 weeks I was benching 270 for the same amount of reps and sets. Last week I maxed at 315 and was a hair off getting 325. This week I know I will be getting that 325 with no problem! Not only does it make me stronger when I lift I don't get that heavy feeling that makes you think twice about stacking another 10 pounds on the bar…this shit works…and is well worth it and with the deals they throw up all the time you can’t beat it! Thanks for the great product!”

Johnathan F. Madison, WI.


“I love your products (Testanabol, Winnabol, Supradrol) and man I have people I don't even know mad as hell because I am getting so damn big! Anyway I need to know if I can take this stuff all year, or do I have to give it a rest? Because I feel that I have no limits on growth. Man I am a beast DAMN THIS STUFF IS GOOD! I AM THE BLACK CAPTAIN AMERICA. A REAL LIFE SUPER HERO NO FOR REAL."

F.SPC. Johnny B. Proudly Serving our Nation in Afghanistan


“I just wanted to drop a line and tell you guys that I think that your products are amazing. I'm 6 weeks into an 8 week cycle of Deca-Diboldazol and can't believe the gains in muscle and strength. All of my lifts have gone up. I gained 50 lbs in the bench, 65 lbs in the squat and over 85 lbs in the shrugs. The list goes on and on. I'm getting ready to order the Winnabol to cut up and can’t wait to get it in. Once the summers over I'm going to order one of the stacks and really pack on the muscle. Thanks!”

Mark L. Vineland, NJ.


"Fuckn stuff is awesome!"

Edward B. Claremont, NH.


“My max in high school and even after high school was like 175 180 on the bench. Now I am benching 195lbs 3 times as a warm up then a set of 3 at 210lbs then a final set of 3 at 225lbs. The owner of the gym approached me the other day and was like Matt starting to fill out there son. I was like gotta eat right, lift hard, and find the right supplements (Winnabol, Masterzolol) and wham. I went back home to Michigan a few weeks ago and my buddies were like what are you taking. They asked me if I was "juicin" again and I said nope from some stuff way better. Point of the story was my forearms have exploded and my overall arms have grown. I got veins everywhere popping out. Anyways thanks so far for the kick ass products. Thanks again guys. You guys have got a long life customer here. You guys are the shit!”

Matt S. Marathon, FL.


“I started useing Deca-diboldazol bout 3 weeks ago, all i can say is this stuff works, I’ve been lifting for years and have tryed 1000s of dollars of all types of stuff and somethings I should not have, in the past 3 weeks I’ve added 1 inch to my calfs, 2 inchs to my legs, 1 inch to my arms and 1 inch to my cheat, and I’m starting to see my back and shoulders getting bigger, I will not use anything that’s not made by Science Anabolics Labs!”

Jason A. Southaven, MS.


“Im currently using Protropil and Supradrol. Seeing great results!”

Jeremy L. Pageland, SC.


“Holy crap!! I ordered Deca-diboldazol, Winnabol and Supradrol and started my cycle 3 weeks ago. At the age of 44 I was wasting my money and trying everything I could from the major supplement box stores. I saw little to no results. I wanted that body that I had 20+ years ago. I work out 5-6 days a week and have a pretty regimented diet. I reasearched your products and I admit I was extremely skeptical before I ordered. I thought, what the hell, I will give it a try with no high expectations. After 3 weeks I am headed out to buy new jeans (smaller in the waist). My wifes best freind commented, and I quote "what the hell is he doing? He is looking good and gettin cut up". My wife replied, just working out and eating right, but I hope he doesnt stop. She doesnt know I am supping with this stuff. And might I add, the sex is better and more abundant that it has been in 15 years. My workout buddy, whom I havent seen in three weeks asked me yesterday in the gym, what the hell are you on. Ha, this stuff really works. My body is looking better and my lifts are going way up. Body fat is dropping and adding mass and cuts to my body. I am so impressed with the results I am seeing after just 3 short weeks. I cant wait to see what happens in the following weeks. You guys definitely gained a lifetime customer. My only regret is that I didnt do this sooner. You guys kick ass!”

Steve S. Billings, MT


"The results from your products (D-Androbol) are great!"

Don D. Staten Island, NY.


“Hey guys just bought two bottles of your Testanabol and haven't even been taking it for a week yet and I have went up in my weights and feeling great. This shit is great. I'll be buying two more bottles after this is gone.”

Jon B. Brooklyn, MD.


“I have been on the 8 Week GET FREAKY BIG cycle stack I’m into my first week my muscles feel fuller and more defined. I gained 5lbs in one week! Im excited to see what else comes my way, you def. picked up another liftime customer!”

Michael P. West New York, NJ.


“I have been using "Get Freaky Big" (Deca-diboldazol, Winnabol, Testanabol) for several months, it works! I am told that I am already Freaky Big (6' 3" 285lbs Ripped, Bench 350lbs+) and have been pumping iron for many years. I research and take many supplements, with Get Freaky Big I feel a increase in strength, which is not my imagination. I find GFB is a helpful training tool along with the right diet and heavy dose of iron at the gym training 6X a week. I have turned a lot of heads in the gym over the years with GFB's help I think I will continue even in my 50's.”

Michael M. Boca Raton, FL


“These legal anabolics (Winnabol & Testanabol) are amazing in the strength and size I gained in twelve weeks. I traded 15 pounds of fat for muscle in that time and now i am just plain out ripped! You guys have gained a lifetime customer, thank you Get Freaky Big.com I love your products and what they do for my body and health! Thanks to you my girlfriends like it to!”

Jason B. Cape Coral, FL.


“I have tried all kinds of supplements from the local [store name edited] without much success. No matter what I took I could never break my wieght of 190LBS. I started taking your 14 week stack at 182LBS and I now weight 199LBS! This is after not working out at all for about two years. I have also lost about 5-10Lbs of unwanted fat. My upper body has exploded and the females...well I've gotten some great looks and reviews from them. My vascularity has increased and I have veins bulging from my chest and arms that I never knew I had. At 35 years old I've never gotten more smiles! I will waste my money no longer on bullshit products that don't work. I recommend your products to anyone wanting to get that boost in their workout. A few other guys have been taking your supplements as well and they have had ever greater results. Your products work. I started curling 25LB dumbells for 3 sets and I'm now curling 45Lb for four sets. My bench went up from 6 reps of 185Lbs to 5 reps at 225Lbs. Your product made me want to never leave the gym and I'm back in the best shape of my life. I have taken a few weeks off from your supplements and I am still seeing results. I can't wait to try another cycle in a month or two. Thanks for the change. It's great to find something that actually works!”

Thomas H. Watertown, NY.


Hello. After trying numerous other products the search stops here. Ater using 2 cycles of Testanabol and Deca- diboldazol I am amazed. I have added almost 2 inches in rock hard muscle to every group. I have been adding 20 pounds per excercise almost weekly. This stuff is amazing. For a 49 year old I look and feel like I am 30 again. Fantastic stuff. THANKS!!!”

Rick P.


“My name is Micah I’m 30 years old im in the best shape of my life i took 2 cycles of the (Get Freaky Big Stack) and loved it. I dropped at least 15 lbs the first 4 weeks gained it all back and then some in the following weeks pure muscle. I went from 16 inch to 18.5 on my arms i gained 7 inchs overall upper chest i could lift more, run farther, and out work anyone in the gym. I love you guys at getfreakybig .com”

Micah R. St. Johns, AZ


“I have bought Testanabol about 4 times now... because it works! I am a 48 year old male that thought putting on muscle at my age was done...I have packed on about 20 lbs of muscle in 10 weeks and added another 90 lbs to my bench... oh yea... I just spent a week down at the beach.... I have not had so much attention from the ladies.....my wife was amazed at the young girls flirting with me. I do not know why I did not find Testanabol sooner! It is the real deal!”

Lorne A.


“Supradrol is everything they say it is and the weight loss on this product was incredible!!!”

David D. Warwick, RI


“Science Anabolics Labs your products are out of this world!!! I took 2 bottles of your Testanabol. After eight weeks dosing, I gained 12kg of pure hard muscle. My arms grew 2 inches. My chest grew 1.5 inches. Lost some body fat. Thank you for my new permanent muscle size and freaky strength!!!”

Shaun S. S. Africa


“On my 4th week of Deca-diboldazol…about 1/2 inch of solid muscle on arms and chest, and my shoulders are all cut up, I'm super happy with these results, next up imma try a stack, hopefully ill see the inches that I'm looking for, over all I'm hooked on your products, no more bullshit from those other supplement company's. I'm with you guys as long as I can lift weights, oh yeah, the strength gains are through the roof too, customer for life here.”

Justin R. Murrieta , CA


“I have used Winnabol & Deca-diboldazoI, I have even thrown in some Testanabol. Let me tell you, I have tried a lot of stuff but nothing can compare to Science Anabolics Labs products! I have transformed my body. I went from 30% BMI to a ripped 10%. I am 3 times as strong as I ever was before. I am incline bench pressing 100 pound dumb bells for 3 sets. I have veins bulging everywhere! This product is awesome! The guys at the gym can't believe how strong & ripped I am. I will continue to use this product. Your loyal customer.”

Jake K. Grand Haven, MI


“My name is Edward U. and I got started on your Get Freaky Big Stack. When I started I weighed in at 172 and 4 weeks later I'm up at 192. Compliments are pouring in from everyone and especially the ladies. Oh Yeah! I started on day 1 dumbbell bench press at 65 lb dumbells 6 reps max . 4 weeks later I'm at 95 lb dumbells at 6 reps max. Fuckin Amazing. My main dumbell 6 rep max goal is to get to 120 lb dumbells for 6 reps and with your products I now know that it is possible to reach that goal. Also, let me say my girl loves me being on your products. I don't know what you guys put in this stuff but I'm horny 24/7 and can go get some from my girl 3 to 5 times a day now and she can't be any happier. I lowered my dosage from twice a day to once a day to calm my horniness down. LOL but I know my sex drive is like this do to your products because I have never been this sexually active. WOW! Thanks Guys for awesome products and making me a believer in you and having me as a new customer for life.”

Edward U. Middlesex, NJ


“I’m currently 47 yrs old, i am using your D-androbol and your Testanabol products for my 2nd cycle this year. I have increased my bench 30lbs, well until my weight bench broke, literally i have to buy another one. Im curling 40lbs more than before using your products and my deadlifts/shrugs that has increased at least 40lbs. Thanks for the products!”

Mike F. Cleveland, OH


“Ok so I was a little sceptical about trying your products but I gave it a shot anyways. I took Deca-Diboldazol & D-Androbol for 1 month. I took 3 of each every day with a high protein diet and hardcore workouts. After the first week I was noticing huge strength gains & starting 2 notice some size. My shoulders look alot more bulkier & biceps look like they could explode! I experienced crazy pumps with these 2 products. I couldn't wait 2 get off work so I could work out!!! I gained an inch plus in my biceps in just 1 month. I can't wait 2 order again and I'm going 2 try the 8 week get freaky big stack and I'm goin 2 try the Protropil with it!!! You guys are awsome keep up the good work! Your anabolics are amazing!!!”

Cody R. Hartford City, IN


“Love your products (Winnabol, Masterzolol, Testanabol) and getting great results!”

Robert B. Burbank, CA


“I bought from you guys, Supradrol, I love the results!”

Rick W. Mohrsville, PA


“I could write a huge essay on how pleased I am with the simple two bottles of Deca-diboldazol that I ordered. I have two weeks left yet and the results so far are unbelievable. I have put on a solid 8lbs my bench is up 65lbs my squat 90lbs. Your products are the real deal and u just got another lifetime customer!! Can't wait to stack Deca-diboldazol and D-androbol my next cycle!!”

Brian S. Green Bay, WI


“I have been working out since I was 16, I was big before starting your product but as every bodybuilder wants is to get Massive and much bigger which your product (Winnabol & Testanabol) has proved it can do, I will continue your products and soon to order more do another cycle when the times come around again. Looking forward to ordering more freakin stuff from you guys soon.”

Bayside, NY Jorge C.


“Hello, my name is Andrew. I'm 40 years old and have been out of the gym and shape for quite some time (years). Anyway, as mentioned in most of your testimonials I've tried several different supplements through the years but with no success until now. Skepticism allowed me to only order one product, but while researching Deca-diboldazol I noticed the two for one offer, so I thought why not try some Winnabol also and see how these things work.

Within one week the strength I experienced in my back and legs was reminiscent of my youth. My arms and chest began to grow & definition was great. This led me to go ahead and place another order. This time I got D-androbol & Masterzolol. The strength and muscle definition has been great. I'm losing that spare tire and getting that V shape that even as a kid was elusive. All I can say is thank-you. I wish you guys had t-shirts or tank tops with your logo on it so we would know who else in the gym is a "FREAK".

Andrew D. Newland, NC


“Taking Supradrol, Winnabol, D-androbol, Testanabol, Deca-diboldazol. I am benchpressing 405, dumbbell military press 120 each arm, shoulder shrugs 600 lbs, bend over rolls 405, skys the limits. I am very happy with the products i am taking from get freaky big.com. I am 38 years old and i fell like i am in my twenties. Thank you again getfreakybig.com.”

Stephen M. Kaneohe, HI


“THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRODUCTS (DECA-DIBOLDAZOL, TESTANABOL, D-ANDROBOL) THEY ARE INCREDIBLE, THEY WORK AND BEST OF ALL NO AFTER POST CYCLES!”

Brian S. U.S. Military Proudly Serving Our Nation In Afghanistan


“I have been taking the Testanabol for 8 weeks now. I have gained strength in my squats and deadlifts. I have more muscle definition and more energy now. I have been taking OTC supplements for about 7 years now and your product is by far the best. I have 2 weeks left on the Testanabol, then I will try a different product to add mass. I would definitely recommend this product.”

Tony J Nashville, TN


“I have order a few times now. I have used Winnabol, Deca-diboldazol, and Testanabol ....they all work excellent.”

Marcus R. Gainesville, FL


“Hello, I bought 8 week insanely huge mass stack with stack 36.....It help me to gain from 160 to 180 pound and my bicep was 14" and it went to 15."

Jonathan W. Williamsburg, MA


“Just wanted to say the D-Androbol product is really Awesome!!! I have gotten several people at my gym to drop there old supplements and switch to you guys and they are feelin it too!! Thanks again ...I will keep the new customers coming your way!!”

Nitro, WV Michael U.


“I am taking your product now (Deca-diboldazol) it is working. I am getting stronger but i have lost a little weight but i look more ripped so i can bench 300 and i weight 167 and i am 51 and I work out 6 days a week and my legs have climbed about 30 pounds in the two weeks of using your product. I would say your product is by far the best I have used in a long time I can't wait to see what I will look like in 4 weeks.”

Charles B. Greencastle, IN


“This is the best product (Get Freaky Big PRO Stack) that i have tried.”

Milton B. Hewitt, TX


“I’m half way through my first cycle (Insanely Huge Mass Stack)…works great. I am enjoying your products very much.....Thanks”

Kevin B. Azle, TX


“I love the products (Winnabol, D-androbol, Testanabol, Protropil). They are awesome and gained 15lbs in three weeks of use. I will use your products from now on. I am telling everyone about it. Thank you and God bless.” Rafael M. Orlando, FL


“I'm currently just starting using Deca-Diboldazol 6 days now and I love the hardness and full pump feeling I get from it. I plan to be on for the rest of my training years. I'm 54 and have been bodybuilding since 16. Most people think I'm in my late 30's to early 40's which makes feel real good. Thanks for your guidance and support. Gratefully yours…”

Hainsley B. Euless, TX


“Just finished the Insanely Huge Mass Stack. Added considerable muscle all over.”

Norm P. Highland Heights, OH


“Hi guys just wanted to let you know how awesome your products are…Over the last several months i have tried Winnabol, D-Androbol and Deca-diboldazol with amazing results! All my weights went up at least 30-50 lbs, my chest and arms blew up, I lost 15 lbs of fat but gained 10 in lean muscle! Cant wait to order your Insanely Huge stack this winter so I can be \"freaky big\" next summer. As a matter of fact, I just ordered the Testanabol and Protropil. Thanks again.”

John S. New Windsor, NY

*Getting huge and/or incinerating body fat requires overall discipline, dedication, and a specific goal to be the best, biggest, strongest, lean and mean version of yourself as well as lifting heavy weights and kicking ass in the gym year-round. Yes, you MUST get up off the couch now to achieve your goals. We do not B.S. our VIP clients around here. VIP clients providing testimonials used our products in conjunction with a complete bodybuilding training and exercise program like the ones found here, including a well balanced, high-protein or reduced calorie diet and may have combined our products with other supplements to achieve their highest muscle building fat burning goals. Testimonials were not paid money. Some testimonials received a free sample bottle(s) and have not been independently verified. VIP client testimonials represent phenomenal and freakish results. A specific product endorser's experience using our products may not be what an average or typical consumer will achieve. Not all product users will achieve the same or similar results. Do not exceed the maximum dose on the label(s). As with any type of prescription or over the counter drugs, there may be undesired side effects. Consult your doctor before beginning this or any nutrition, exercise, and/or dietary supplementation program. All claims made are based on listed ingredients and scientific research related thereto for each respective product. No clinical or medical study has been performed on these products by regulatory authorities. The Food & Drug Administration does not approve anabolic supplements for use or sale. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Do not use unless you have followed these and all label warning(s).


HOME  ABOUT US  STACKS & CYCLES  CONTACT US  SECURE ORDER FORM  TERMS OF USE  PRIVACY POLICY